• By Jen O'Hara

Thursday on Periscope: #AskTheMayoMom

November 18, 2015

collage of images related to health care with diversity of children

Mayo Clinic pediatrician Dr. Angela Mattke, answers your questions as part of the #AskTheMayoMom Periscope video event on Thursday, Nov. 19, 11 a.m. ET (10 a.m. CT / 8 a.m. PT).

photo of Dr. Angela MattkeDr. Mattke, a consultant in the Mayo Clinic Children's Center, will discuss issues relating to illnesses in children. We invite you to join us for this live broadcast, and chime in with your questions and comments!logo of Periscope app

Learn more about how you can follow Mayo Clinic on Periscope to participate in future broadcasts.  If you are unable to watch the live broadcast, the archived broadcast will be available for 24 hours on the Periscope app.

Comment

Please login or register to post a comment.