DebBalzer

Understanding Drug-resistant Superbugs

Posted: Thu, Jul 7 3:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Antibiotic-resistant Superbug in U.S.

Posted: Fri, May 27 3:59pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Resist Overuse of Antibiotics

Posted: Wed, May 4 10:23pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Expert Discusses Antibiotics Overuse and Misuse

Posted: Tue, Jan 19 5:42pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

jenohara

Housecall: Safety Tips for Exercising Outdoors

Posted: Mon, Dec 14 1:00pm by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Antibiotics in Animals (1:06)

Posted: Mon, Nov 23 5:00pm by Jason Howland · Media

JeffOlsenMN

Antibiotics Influence Childhood Weight Gain

Posted: Wed, Oct 28 4:55pm by Jeff Olsen · Discussion

jenohara

Mayo Clinic Radio

Posted: Thu, Sep 3 4:34pm by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Feb 23 1:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Treating Sinus Infections Without Antibiotics

Posted: Fri, Jan 23 6:00am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Jan 15 10:14am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

shilts22

1 Carlsen - why cat bites are so dangerous (:35)

Posted: Tue, Feb 4 11:49am by Andy Shilts · Media

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Sep 23 11:23am by Dana Sparks · Discussion