DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Head Lice, Vitamin D and Good Sleep

Posted: Fri, Aug 28 11:12am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Back to School: Feed the Body and Brain

Posted: Thu, Aug 27 3:44pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Back to School: A Good Night's Sleep

Posted: Tue, Aug 25 5:16pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Sleepy Teen, Anxiety, Flu Vaccine

Posted: Fri, Aug 21 10:00am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

sharkbaitpro

Dr. Brian Lynch - Fuel For Brains (:30)

Posted: Wed, Aug 19 11:02pm by sharkbaitpro · Media

sharkbaitpro

Dr. Brian Lynch - Risk of Later Obesity (:23)

Posted: Wed, Aug 19 11:03pm by sharkbaitpro · Media

sharkbaitpro

Dr. Brian Lynch - Real Foods (:28)

Posted: Wed, Aug 19 11:04pm by sharkbaitpro · Media

DebBalzer

Back to School: Building Routines

Posted: Tue, Aug 18 5:22pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Back to School: Know the Warning Signs of Bullying

Posted: Mon, Aug 17 5:38pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Dr. Pritish Tosh - keep sick kids home (:31)

Posted: Fri, Aug 14 12:47pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

DebBalzer

Dr. Stephen Whiteside when to start routines :12

Posted: Fri, Aug 14 12:13pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

DebBalzer

Dr. Stephen Whiteside routines for young kids :19

Posted: Fri, Aug 14 12:09pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

DebBalzer

Dr. Stephen Whiteside am pm routines :16

Posted: Fri, Aug 14 12:06pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

DebBalzer

Back to School: Separation Anxiety, Fears and Stress

Posted: Tue, Aug 11 2:21pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Back to School: Vaccinations and Immunizations

Posted: Mon, Aug 10 12:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

jstreed

Back to School: Mayo Clinic Radio

Posted: Tue, Sep 2 8:38am by Joel Streed · Discussion