shilts22

Q09 Intragastric Balloon for Weight Loss

Posted: Fri, Jun 10 11:25am by Andy Shilts · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Weight Loss Surgery for Kids

Posted: Tue, Jun 7 10:06am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

ddouda

New Balloon Therapy Lifts Weight Loss Burden

Posted: Tue, Aug 18 5:54pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Thu, Apr 23 1:45pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

ddouda

Gastric Bypass Surgery: One Patient’s Journey

Posted: Wed, Sep 3 6:00am by Dennis Douda · Discussion

shilts22

O22 Gastric Bypass PKG (3:55)

Posted: Tue, Aug 26 3:12pm by Andy Shilts · Media

shilts22

O22 Gastric Bypass Extra Broll (2:00)

Posted: Tue, Aug 26 3:13pm by Andy Shilts · Media

Gastric Bypass: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Thu, Dec 5 11:43am by · Discussion

Bariatric Surgery

Posted: Fri, Apr 9 3:05pm by · Discussion

Bariatric Surgery and Obesity

Posted: Mon, Aug 23 2:29pm by · Discussion

Who's a Candidate For Bariatric Surgery

Posted: Fri, Jul 8 8:16am by · Discussion