laureljkelly

Housecall: Take Time to Warm Up and Cool Down

Posted: Mon, Aug 29 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

jstreed

Hot Flashes and Caffeine: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Tue, Jun 21 12:14pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Kids and Caffeine

Posted: Mon, Apr 4 12:06pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Kids and Caffeine (:52)

Posted: Mon, Apr 4 9:52am by Jason Howland · Media

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Health Benefits of Coffee

Posted: Wed, Nov 18 2:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

danasparks

Does caffeine make depression worse?

Posted: Wed, Oct 14 4:00am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

jenohara

Thursday Consumer Health Tips

Posted: Thu, Aug 20 7:00am by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

briankilen

Expert Alert – Fertility and Conception

Posted: Tue, May 5 10:00am by Brian Kilen · Discussion

DebBalzer

What the New Dietary Guidelines Mean to You

Posted: Mon, Mar 2 11:19am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

dhansen

Dr Hensrud Food B-Roll (2:39)

Posted: Fri, Feb 27 5:38pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Dr Hensrud Sugar & Dietary Guidelines (:48)

Posted: Fri, Feb 27 5:23pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Dr. Hensrud Cholesterol Eggs (:29)

Posted: Fri, Feb 27 5:18pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Dr. Hensrud Caffeine and Coffee Guidelines (1:03)

Posted: Fri, Feb 27 4:44pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Dr. Hensrud Dietary Guidelines Significance (:40)

Posted: Fri, Feb 27 4:33pm by dehansen · Media

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Feb 9 4:18pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Jan 1 6:41am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Sep 29 6:00am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Aug 21 4:08pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion