DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Lung Cancer Screening, Yoga

Posted: Fri, Nov 6 11:56am by DebBalzer · Discussion

jenohara

Housecall: Getting Past a Weight-Loss Plateau

Posted: Mon, Nov 2 7:00am by jenohara · Discussion

jstreed

COPD and MCI Study: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Thu, Oct 29 3:38pm by jstreed · Discussion

jstreed

COPD and MCI Study: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Thu, Sep 10 9:26am by jstreed · Discussion

jstreed

COPD and MCI Study: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Fri, Aug 7 10:29am by jstreed · Discussion

jenohara

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Mar 9 2:00am by jenohara · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Nov 17 2:36pm by danasparks · Discussion

jstreed

COPD and MCI Study: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Tue, Nov 11 10:00am by jstreed · Discussion

jstreed

COPD & Mindfulness: Mayo Clinic Radio

Posted: Mon, Jun 9 8:29am by jstreed · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Fri, Jun 6 2:06pm by danasparks · Discussion

tracymccray

Mayo Clinic Radio: COPD & Mindfulness

Posted: Tue, Jun 3 2:12pm by tracymccray · Discussion

Shawngbishop

Asthma and COPD May Require Multiple Treatments

Posted: Fri, Mar 19 3:58pm by Shawngbishop · Discussion

jstreed

Dr. Mielke COPD Study - Study Findings (:22)

Posted: Tue, Mar 18 3:59pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Mielke COPD Study - Study Overview (:17)

Posted: Tue, Mar 18 3:59pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Mielke COPD Study - What is COPD (:14)

Posted: Tue, Mar 18 3:59pm by jstreed · Media

gplumbo

COPD Takes the Breath Away; Treatment Can Prevent Worsening

Posted: Thu, Jul 19 10:21am by gplumbo · Discussion