vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Figuring Out Fad Diets

Posted: Thu, Apr 7 11:39am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Figuring Out Fad Diets (:59)

Posted: Wed, Apr 6 3:12pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Half of Your Food is Junk

Posted: Mon, Mar 28 11:12am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

jstreed

Dr. LeBrasseur Mouse Diet and Exercise - Broll (:58)

Posted: Tue, Mar 15 4:42pm by Joel Streed · Media

cindyweiss

Heart Health Challenge: Feeding Your Heart

Posted: Fri, Feb 26 3:44pm by Cynthia (Cindy) Weiss · Discussion

JeffOlsenMN

Mayo Clinic Minute: The Power of Food Diaries

Posted: Mon, Nov 30 7:37pm by Jeff Olsen · Discussion

micahdorfner

10 Healthy Holiday Nutrition Tips

Posted: Fri, Nov 20 10:47am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

sharkbaitpro

Dr. Brian Lynch - Real Foods (:28)

Posted: Wed, Aug 19 11:04pm by sharkbaitpro · Media

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute 8/24/2015 (1:03)

Posted: Fri, Aug 14 12:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

micahdorfner

Gluten-Free Diet Basics - It's Not for Everyone

Posted: Mon, Apr 6 9:00am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

dhansen

Mayo Clinic News Headlines 4/1/15

Posted: Fri, Apr 3 11:07am by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Mayo Clinic News Headlines 4/1/15

Posted: Thu, Apr 2 3:07pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Dr. Michael Camilleri-b-roll

Posted: Thu, Apr 2 2:27pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Dr. Michael Camilleri, b-roll

Posted: Thu, Apr 2 2:05pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Dr. Michael Camilleri-hydration/fiber (:49)

Posted: Thu, Apr 2 1:50pm by dehansen · Media