jstreed

Treating Golf Wrist Pain: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Fri, Aug 29 8:28am by Joel Streed · Discussion

jstreed

Stretching for Golf: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Thu, Aug 21 8:32am by Joel Streed · Discussion

jstreed

Golf Injuries: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Wed, Aug 13 8:34am by Joel Streed · Discussion

danasparks

Anxious to Get a Grip on That Golf Club? (pkg)

Posted: Mon, May 5 2:32pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Fri, Mar 7 4:49pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

tracymccray

Mayo Clinic Radio: Osteoporosis Prevention

Posted: Tue, Mar 4 3:48pm by McCray · Discussion

danasparks

Getting a Carpal Tunnel Tune-Up (pkg)

Posted: Thu, May 2 1:49pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC MEDICAL EDGE RADIO

Posted: Fri, Apr 26 1:30pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

pgill

Get A Grip On Golf Pain (pkg.)

Posted: Tue, Jul 10 2:03pm by Paula Gill · Discussion

danasparks

Get A Grip On Golf Pain (pkg.)

Posted: Wed, May 30 11:11am by Dana Sparks · Discussion