vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Millennials, Sex and STDs

Posted: Thu, Aug 4 10:00am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Dr. Pritish Tosh - Florida Zika Cases (:52)

Posted: Wed, Aug 3 12:27pm by Jason Howland · Media

jstreed

Meat Labels: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Mon, Jul 25 10:47am by Joel Streed · Discussion

DebBalzer

Protect Yourself from Beach Bacteria While Cooling Off

Posted: Fri, Jul 22 4:00pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

JasonHowland

Dr. Pritish Tosh - Wear Sandals at Beach (:26)

Posted: Thu, Jul 21 3:50pm by Jason Howland · Media

DebBalzer

Understanding Drug-resistant Superbugs

Posted: Thu, Jul 7 3:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

JasonHowland

Dr. Pritish Tosh - What is CRE? (1:36)

Posted: Thu, Jul 7 1:38pm by Jason Howland · Media

JasonHowland

Dr. Pritish Tosh - Superbug in Rio (1:00)

Posted: Thu, Jul 7 1:32pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Look Closely at Meat Labels

Posted: Tue, Jun 14 11:55am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

jenohara

#MayoClinicRadio Podcast 6/4/16

Posted: Mon, Jun 6 3:30pm by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

DebBalzer

Yellow Fever Outbreak Concerns

Posted: Fri, Jun 3 2:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

JasonHowland

Dr. Pritish Tosh - Vaccine risks (:20)

Posted: Tue, May 31 4:28pm by Jason Howland · Media