jenohara

Mayo Clinic Radio: Headaches/Ebola Update/Newborn Care

Posted: Mon, May 23 4:11pm by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

DebBalzer

Resist Overuse of Antibiotics

Posted: Wed, May 4 10:23pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Let's Talk About STDs

Posted: Tue, May 3 9:51am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Let's Talk About STDs (1:10)

Posted: Mon, Apr 25 1:33pm by Jason Howland · Media

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Zika Endemic Areas

Posted: Fri, Apr 22 8:08am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

ogleproductions

Mayo Clinic Minute - Zika Endemic Areas (:58)

Posted: Wed, Apr 20 12:54pm by ogleproductions · Media

DebBalzer

Midwest Outbreak of Elizabethkingia

Posted: Fri, Apr 15 4:15pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Zika Virus News: Birth Defect Link Confirmed

Posted: Thu, Apr 14 3:19pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Protect Yourself From Zika Virus

Posted: Fri, Apr 8 12:08pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Zika Virus: CDC Guidelines and Pregnancy

Posted: Fri, Apr 1 10:20am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Understanding Yellow Fever As Global Outbreak Spreads

Posted: Thu, Mar 31 4:15pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

ogleproductions

Dr. Pritish Tosh - CDC is investigating (:40)

Posted: Thu, Mar 10 12:58pm by ogleproductions · Media