vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: How much exercise do you need?

Posted: Thu, Mar 9 11:30am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Fit versus fat

Posted: Mon, Mar 6 10:00am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Fit versus fat (NATS) (:59)

Posted: Fri, Mar 3 5:25pm by Jason Howland · Media

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Fit versus fat (:59)

Posted: Fri, Mar 3 5:21pm by Jason Howland · Media

jenohara

#MayoClinicRadio Podcast: 2/4/17

Posted: Mon, Feb 6 1:00pm by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Thirdhand smoke dangers

Posted: Mon, Feb 6 10:00am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

jstreed

American Heart Month: Mayo Clinic Radio

Posted: Sun, Feb 5 7:26pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

jenohara

Mayo Clinic Radio: American Heart Month

Posted: Thu, Feb 2 7:00am by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Are saturated fats OK to eat?

Posted: Wed, Feb 1 12:30pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Make a health investment

Posted: Mon, Jan 2 11:59am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Make a health investment (:57)

Posted: Mon, Dec 19 3:33pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: How holiday salt hurts your heart

Posted: Thu, Dec 1 1:30pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion