danasparks

In the Loop: Tips for Things Children Swallow

Posted: Tue, Jun 14 9:01am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

JasonHowland

Voice vocal cords throat exam B-ROLL

Posted: Fri, Apr 15 6:17pm by Jason Howland · Media

danasparks

More Than a Voice: Opera Star Seeks Help and Healing

Posted: Wed, Jul 16 1:18pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

ddouda

Oboe Becomes a Surgical Instrument

Posted: Wed, Jul 9 12:02pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

shilts22

O18 Oboe in the O.R. extra broll

Posted: Thu, Jul 3 3:36pm by Andy Shilts · Media

shilts22

O18 Oboe in the O.R. PKG (2:20)

Posted: Thu, Jul 3 3:35pm by Andy Shilts · Media

Nose and Sinus Problems: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Thu, Jan 23 12:04pm by · Discussion

Nose Job For Snoring

Posted: Fri, May 16 8:22pm by · Discussion

Cochlear Implants

Posted: Wed, Oct 13 7:00am by · Discussion

Ear Nose & Throat

Posted: Sat, Mar 17 11:31am by · Discussion

danasparks

Celebrating 1,000th Patient to Get Cochlear Implant

Posted: Tue, Sep 17 3:24pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

jstreed

Cochlear Implant Broll

Posted: Tue, Sep 17 9:54am by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Driscoll - Very Emotional (:33)

Posted: Tue, Sep 17 8:42am by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Driscoll - Profound Impact

Posted: Tue, Sep 17 8:42am by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Driscoll - Who Can Benefit (:14)

Posted: Tue, Sep 17 8:42am by Joel Streed · Media