danasparks

Sports Fitness: Tuning Up the Human Machine

Posted: Wed, Aug 17 1:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

JasonHowland

B-ROLL - Running jogging exercise workout

Posted: Mon, Jul 11 4:37pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Prescription Exercise

Posted: Thu, Jun 2 10:00am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Prescription Exercise (1:04)

Posted: Wed, Jun 1 2:07pm by Jason Howland · Media

micahdorfner

Reasons to Care About Your Core

Posted: Sun, May 29 12:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

jenohara

Housecall: Hand-Washing Do's and Don'ts

Posted: Mon, May 9 7:00am by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

micahdorfner

Celebrate Mom the Right Way: Keep Her Healthy

Posted: Fri, May 6 10:00am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

jenohara

Housecall: Nip Seasonal Allergies in the Bud

Posted: Mon, Apr 25 7:00am by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

JasonHowland

Man lifting weights B-ROLL

Posted: Tue, Mar 8 4:06pm by Jason Howland · Media

DebBalzer

Heart Health Challenge: Get Moving

Posted: Sun, Feb 28 10:00am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Heart Health Challenge: 30 Minutes of Exercise

Posted: Mon, Feb 22 5:18pm by Deborah Balzer · Media