JasonHowland

Pregnancy B-roll - Exercise and Food

Posted: Thu, Jan 28 4:51pm by JasonHowland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Sex, Exercise and Pregnancy

Posted: Thu, Jan 28 11:08am by vivienw · Discussion

jstreed

Dr. Ahlskog - Aerobic Exercise is Needed. (:13)

Posted: Mon, Jan 18 4:28pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Ahlskog - What Kind of Exercise (18)

Posted: Mon, Jan 18 4:28pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Ahlskog - Exercise Lowers Risk for Parkinsons (:39)

Posted: Mon, Jan 18 4:27pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Ahlskog - Exercise Keeps the Brain in Shape (:24)

Posted: Mon, Jan 18 4:27pm by jstreed · Media

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Holiday Interval Training (:53)

Posted: Fri, Dec 18 9:32am by DebBalzer · Media

vivienw

How to Cope in a Troubled World

Posted: Thu, Dec 3 6:39pm by vivienw · Discussion

danasparks

Slipping, Sliding and Snow Shoveling Season

Posted: Tue, Dec 1 8:38am by danasparks · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Bullying and Exercise, TV Safety

Posted: Fri, Oct 16 11:37am by DebBalzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Ankle Sprains - Pain Free Does Not Mean Normal

Posted: Thu, Sep 24 7:00pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Running is Good — Moving is Great

Posted: Thu, Sep 17 11:57am by DebBalzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Picky Eaters, Vaccines, Exercise and Kids

Posted: Wed, Aug 12 1:22pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

micahdorfner

How to Overcome the Top 5 Fitness Barriers

Posted: Mon, Jul 27 9:00am by micahdorfner · Discussion

jenohara

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Jul 27 7:00am by jenohara · Discussion

ogleproductions

Healthy Living Center - DAHLC (7:03)

Posted: Fri, Jul 10 12:21pm by ogleproductions · Media

jenohara

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Jun 15 6:00am by jenohara · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic News Network Headline 6/12/15

Posted: Fri, Jun 12 8:00am by DebBalzer · Discussion