jstreed

Weekend Weather Shock

Posted: Fri, Jan 15 11:30am by Joel Streed · Discussion

danasparks

Frigid, Frozen Fingers ... and Toes?

Posted: Sun, Jan 3 7:29pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

jstreed

Avoiding Frostbite: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Tue, Feb 17 4:02pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

jstreed

What is Frostbite: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Tue, Feb 10 2:51pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

danasparks

Snowstorm Scheduled to Slam Northeast States This Week

Posted: Sun, Jan 25 9:05pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Mayo Clinic News Network Highlights 1/21/15

Posted: Wed, Jan 21 2:23pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

ddouda

Winter's Severe Cold Snap Calls for Extra Dose of Caution

Posted: Thu, Jan 8 3:06pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

shilts22

Health Risks in Extreme Cold - Dr Nestler

Posted: Thu, Jan 8 1:04pm by Andy Shilts · Media

danasparks

Fearful of Frostbite?

Posted: Mon, Jan 5 10:47am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Reminders for Avoiding Winter Mishaps

Posted: Tue, Jan 21 6:05pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Jan 13 3:49pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Frostbite Isn't Only Danger in This Bitter Cold

Posted: Tue, Jan 7 5:01pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion