danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Jan 22 10:06am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Mayo Clinic News Network — Headlines 1/8/15

Posted: Thu, Jan 8 1:15pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

More Than a Voice: Opera Star Seeks Help and Healing

Posted: Wed, Jul 16 1:18pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

shilts22

O19 Opera Star's Surgery PKG (5:00)

Posted: Tue, Jul 15 4:43pm by Andy Shilts · Media

lizatorborg

Tuesday Q & A: GERD a more severe form of acid reflux

Posted: Tue, Jun 17 10:00am by Liza Torborg · Discussion

Acid Reflux Study

Posted: Fri, May 30 4:11pm by · Discussion

New Treatment for Barrett's Esophagus

Posted: Fri, Feb 6 8:08pm by · Discussion

Pediatric Surgery for Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease

Posted: Tue, Sep 21 7:00am by · Discussion

New GERD Treatment

Posted: Fri, Sep 21 10:02am by · Discussion

danasparks

Bracelet-Like Beads Can Help Chronic Acid Reflux

Posted: Tue, Feb 19 9:41am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Tiny Titanium Beads Can Help If You Have GERD

Posted: Sun, Apr 15 1:27pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion