laureljkelly

Housecall: Planning ahead for safe travels

Posted: Mon, Apr 17 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Spring cleaning and allergies

Posted: Mon, Apr 10 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: It's time to get physical

Posted: Mon, Apr 3 2:30pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Caffeine and your health

Posted: Mon, Mar 27 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Colon cancer screening — know your options

Posted: Mon, Mar 20 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Making healthier fast food choices

Posted: Mon, Mar 13 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Carbohydrates and your healthy diet

Posted: Mon, Mar 6 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Keeping your bones healthy

Posted: Mon, Feb 27 5:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Influenza is here

Posted: Mon, Feb 20 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Heart disease in women

Posted: Mon, Feb 13 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Humidifier safety

Posted: Mon, Jan 30 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Exercising at the office

Posted: Mon, Jan 23 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Treating your sore throat

Posted: Mon, Jan 9 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Start walking and stay motivated

Posted: Mon, Jan 2 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Exercising for everyday life

Posted: Mon, Dec 26 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Staying ahead of stress

Posted: Mon, Dec 19 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Can't sleep?

Posted: Mon, Dec 12 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Cold weather fitness

Posted: Mon, Dec 5 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Making the holidays happier

Posted: Mon, Nov 28 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion