vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Six Heart Numbers Women Should Know

Posted: Fri, Feb 5 5:14pm by vivienw · Discussion

DebBalzer

Go Red: Understanding Heart Disease in Women

Posted: Fri, Feb 5 8:00am by DebBalzer · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: How Flu Vaccines Prevent Heart Attack

Posted: Fri, Jan 8 10:25am by vivienw · Discussion

micahdorfner

Reminder Tips for Safe Snow Shoveling

Posted: Mon, Dec 28 4:50pm by micahdorfner · Discussion

jstreed

Heading Off Heart Attacks: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Wed, Oct 28 3:35pm by jstreed · Discussion

DebBalzer

Sugary Drinks: Find Alternatives for Better Health

Posted: Thu, Oct 1 6:30am by DebBalzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Statins: What You Need to Know

Posted: Mon, Sep 28 2:23pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

jcrpete

Dr. Kopecky - groups who should take statins (:47)

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 3:16pm by jcrpete · Media

jcrpete

Dr. Kopecky - statins what are they (:24)

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 3:15pm by jcrpete · Media

DebBalzer

Aspirin 411: What the New Guidelines Mean

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 2:32pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

jcrpete

Aspirin: What we do know about dose (:37)

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 10:25am by jcrpete · Media

dehansen

Mayo Clinic News Network Headline Gardening

Posted: Tue, Jun 2 6:04pm by dehansen · Media

jstreed

Off-Hours Cardiac Care: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Fri, Feb 6 1:27pm by jstreed · Discussion

jstreed

Hidden Heart Attack: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Mon, Sep 22 9:30am by jstreed · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Jul 21 2:07pm by danasparks · Discussion