micahdorfner

Heart attacks can happen while hunting

Posted: Tue, Oct 25 2:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

ddouda

Mayo Clinic Minute: Rewards of cardiac rehab

Posted: Thu, Oct 6 12:29pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

JeffOlsenMN

Mayo Clinic Minute: Online Tool Boosts Cardiac Rehab Results

Posted: Mon, Apr 11 9:59am by Jeff Olsen · Discussion

jstreed

Women and Heart Attacks: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Fri, Feb 12 4:44pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

DebBalzer

Go Red: Understanding Heart Disease in Women

Posted: Fri, Feb 5 8:00am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

micahdorfner

Reminder Tips for Safe Snow Shoveling

Posted: Mon, Dec 28 4:50pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

jstreed

Heading Off Heart Attacks: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Wed, Oct 28 3:35pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

DebBalzer

Sugary Drinks: Find Alternatives for Better Health

Posted: Thu, Oct 1 6:30am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Statins: What You Need to Know

Posted: Mon, Sep 28 2:23pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

jcrpete

Dr. Kopecky - groups who should take statins (:47)

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 3:16pm by jcrpete · Media

jcrpete

Dr. Kopecky - statins what are they (:24)

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 3:15pm by jcrpete · Media

DebBalzer

Aspirin 411: What the New Guidelines Mean

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 2:32pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

jcrpete

Aspirin: What we do know about dose (:37)

Posted: Fri, Sep 25 10:25am by jcrpete · Media