ddouda

Mayo Clinic Minute: Seeing Alzheimer's in a new way

Posted: Wed, Nov 30 11:30am by Dennis Douda · Discussion

vivienw

Living with POTS

Posted: Mon, Oct 24 5:10pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

ddouda

Mayo Clinic Minute: Rewards of cardiac rehab

Posted: Thu, Oct 6 12:29pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Cardiac rehab: Smart for healing hearts

Posted: Mon, Oct 3 1:00pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Still in the Running Thanks to Kidney Transplant

Posted: Tue, Aug 16 12:18pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

danasparks

Water Sports and Concussions

Posted: Thu, Jul 28 2:59pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

ddouda

A Very Close Call for Mr. Hall: Aortic Aneurysm

Posted: Wed, Jul 20 4:00pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

danasparks

Golfers: Tee Up Some Common Sense

Posted: Thu, Jun 30 6:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

ddouda

Balloon Lightens Weight-Loss Burden

Posted: Wed, Jun 22 12:30pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Mayo Clinic Minute: Melanoma Awareness

Posted: Wed, Jun 8 10:25am by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Debra’s Story: 'Sun Tanning Not Worth It'

Posted: Thu, May 26 10:45am by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Spark of Discovery Ignites New Era of Cancer Therapies

Posted: Thu, May 19 11:34am by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Teamwork Makes a Life-Changing Difference for Luis

Posted: Mon, Feb 22 12:53pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

#ScopeScope: LIVE Periscope Colonoscopy from Mayo Clinic

Posted: Tue, Mar 1 5:07pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

danasparks

Zapping Hospital Germs

Posted: Wed, May 4 9:15am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

ddouda

Big Steps for Amarachi

Posted: Tue, May 3 12:55pm by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Patience and a Plan Pays Off for Transplant Patient

Posted: Fri, Apr 22 6:02am by Dennis Douda · Discussion

ddouda

Rowing Together to Fight Cancer

Posted: Wed, Mar 16 11:22am by Dennis Douda · Discussion