laureljkelly

Housecall: Cold weather fitness

Posted: Mon, Dec 5 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Making the holidays happier

Posted: Mon, Nov 28 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Get moving to manage stress

Posted: Mon, Nov 21 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Seasonal affective disorder

Posted: Mon, Nov 14 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Nuts and your healthy heart

Posted: Mon, Oct 31 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Insomnia keeping you up nights?

Posted: Mon, Oct 24 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Jump-start your day with a healthy breakfast

Posted: Mon, Oct 17 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Reducing your risk of breast cancer

Posted: Mon, Oct 10 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: It's flu shot time again

Posted: Mon, Oct 3 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Getting healthy in the kitchen

Posted: Mon, Sep 26 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: What are your barriers to fitness?

Posted: Mon, Sep 19 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Are you up to date on Zika?

Posted: Mon, Sep 12 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Help your child handle a bully

Posted: Mon, Sep 5 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Take Time to Warm Up and Cool Down

Posted: Mon, Aug 29 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Don't Let Jet Lag Get You Down

Posted: Mon, Aug 22 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Are Your Child's Immunizations Up to Date?

Posted: Mon, Aug 15 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Naps Aren't Just for Kids

Posted: Mon, Aug 8 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: Going Gluten-Free?

Posted: Mon, Aug 1 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Housecall: When Is Hot Too Hot?

Posted: Mon, Jul 25 7:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion