micahdorfner

Screenings, Awareness Help Prevent Cervical Cancer

Posted: Sun, Jan 31 3:00pm by micahdorfner · Discussion

jstreed

HPV Acceptance: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Fri, Nov 6 9:06am by jstreed · Discussion

jstreed

HPV Perceptions: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Mon, Aug 3 10:15am by jstreed · Discussion

jstreed

HPV and Social Media: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Tue, Oct 21 4:20pm by jstreed · Discussion

danasparks

BACK-TO-SCHOOL: Vaccinations

Posted: Mon, Aug 4 4:15pm by danasparks · Discussion

hinadmin

HPV Cancers: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Tue, Sep 24 8:52am by hinadmin · Discussion

ddouda

Mayo, Medicine and Social Media (pkg)

Posted: Wed, Oct 30 8:40am by ddouda · Discussion

ddouda

Mayo, Medicine and Social Media (pkg)

Posted: Wed, Oct 30 8:40am by ddouda · Discussion

shilts22

N35 Mayo Medicine and Social Media Extra Broll, (1:07)

Posted: Thu, Oct 24 5:29pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

N35 Mayo Medicine and Social Media PKG (2:12)

Posted: Thu, Oct 24 5:29pm by shilts22 · Media

danasparks

Parental Perceptions are Preventing HPV Vaccination Success

Posted: Mon, Oct 21 1:30pm by danasparks · Discussion

jstreed

Jacobson - HPV vaccine message for physicians (:37)

Posted: Wed, Oct 16 5:04pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Jacobson - HPV Patient Portal

Posted: Wed, Oct 16 5:03pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Jacobson - Need to Reverse Negative Perceptions (:17)

Posted: Wed, Oct 16 5:02pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Jacobson - HPV Misconceptions (:35)

Posted: Wed, Oct 16 5:02pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Jacobson - HPV Vaccine Perception Problem (:11)

Posted: Wed, Oct 16 5:01pm by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Jacobson - HPV Broll

Posted: Wed, Oct 16 5:01pm by jstreed · Media

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Sep 16 9:58am by danasparks · Discussion