DebBalzer

Yellow Fever Outbreak Concerns

Posted: Fri, Jun 3 2:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Antibiotic-resistant Superbug in U.S.

Posted: Fri, May 27 3:59pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Expert on Zika Virus in the U.S.

Posted: Wed, May 25 4:00pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Dr. Pritish Tosh - Zika tests :38

Posted: Tue, May 24 5:50pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

DebBalzer

Dr. Pritish Tosh - Zika is a global concern :19

Posted: Tue, May 24 5:46pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

danasparks

Listeria: Frozen Food Fruits and Vegetable Recall

Posted: Thu, May 5 11:14am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

DebBalzer

Resist Overuse of Antibiotics

Posted: Wed, May 4 10:23pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

danasparks

Zapping Hospital Germs

Posted: Wed, May 4 9:15am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Zika Endemic Areas

Posted: Fri, Apr 22 8:08am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Midwest Outbreak of Elizabethkingia

Posted: Fri, Apr 15 4:15pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Zika Virus News: Birth Defect Link Confirmed

Posted: Thu, Apr 14 3:19pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Protect Yourself From Zika Virus

Posted: Fri, Apr 8 12:08pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

danasparks

Developing a Vaccine to Protect Against Zika Virus

Posted: Fri, Mar 18 2:40pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

DebBalzer

Pandemic vs. Endemic vs. Outbreak: Terms to Know

Posted: Thu, Mar 10 1:00pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Have the Flu? Stay Home!

Posted: Tue, Mar 8 11:00am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

micahdorfner

Keeping Your Kids Healthy at School

Posted: Wed, Mar 9 5:00am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: The Flu Has Arrived

Posted: Tue, Feb 23 10:30am by Vivien Williams · Discussion