DebBalzer

Transmission of Zika Virus and Dangers of Mosquitoes

Posted: Thu, Feb 4 2:38pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Tuberculosis: What You Need to Know

Posted: Thu, Jan 28 8:00am by DebBalzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Expert Discusses Antibiotics Overuse and Misuse

Posted: Tue, Jan 19 5:42pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

rhodamadson

Mayo Clinic Uses Robots Against Hospital Germs

Posted: Tue, Jan 19 3:06pm by rhodamadson · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: UV Robots Zapping Hospital Germs

Posted: Wed, Dec 30 10:05am by DebBalzer · Discussion

ddouda

UV Robots Zapping Hospital Germs

Posted: Fri, Dec 18 3:33pm by ddouda · Discussion

danasparks

Regular Soap Just as Effective as Anti-Bacterial Soap

Posted: Wed, Sep 16 6:56pm by danasparks · Discussion

DebBalzer

Salmonella Outbreak: What You Need to Know

Posted: Thu, Sep 10 3:30pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

ddouda

Researchers Work on One Flu Shot to Cover All Strains

Posted: Fri, Sep 4 3:38pm by ddouda · Discussion

vivienw

Legionnaires' disease: What you need to know

Posted: Tue, Sep 1 3:57pm by vivienw · Discussion

micahdorfner

Infectious Diseases Expert Discusses Freshwater Amoeba

Posted: Thu, Jul 9 10:42am by micahdorfner · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic News Network Headline 7/1/2015

Posted: Wed, Jul 1 3:12pm by DebBalzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Infectious Disease Expert Explains MERS

Posted: Fri, Jun 19 11:16am by DebBalzer · Discussion

danasparks

Measles Can Almost Always be Prevented With a Vaccine

Posted: Fri, Jan 23 2:07pm by danasparks · Discussion

KelleyLuckstein

Mayo Experts Comment on Respiratory Illnesses

Posted: Tue, Sep 9 3:36pm by KelleyLuckstein · Discussion

danasparks

Standing Water and Infectious Diseases After the Rain

Posted: Fri, Jun 20 1:46pm by danasparks · Discussion