jstreed

Dr. Pruthi USPSTF - Individual Decision (:14)

Posted: Tue, Jan 12 8:10am by jstreed · Media

ddouda

Breast Cancer Screening Guidelines Revised

Posted: Tue, Oct 20 11:09am by ddouda · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute 7/24/2015

Posted: Fri, Jul 24 1:32pm by vivienw · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Thu, Apr 30 12:48pm by danasparks · Discussion

jenohara

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Mar 9 2:00am by jenohara · Discussion

jstreed

Dr. Rhodes MBI Study - Study and Findings (:34)

Posted: Fri, Feb 20 9:10am by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Rhodes MBI - Why MBI Works (:19)

Posted: Fri, Feb 20 9:10am by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Rhodes MBI - What is MBI (:14)

Posted: Fri, Feb 20 9:10am by jstreed · Media

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Jul 28 3:30pm by danasparks · Discussion

rwp01

Mammograms Decline After Task Force Recommendation

Posted: Tue, Jun 26 1:50pm by rwp01 · Discussion

hinadmin

Mammography Screening Guidelines

Posted: Sun, Mar 7 7:00am by hinadmin · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Sep 2 6:00am by danasparks · Discussion