micahdorfner

Healthy food changes (and recipes) for the holiday season

Posted: Wed, Nov 23 5:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

3 tips to keep burnout at bay

Posted: Tue, Nov 15 7:30am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

3-D imaging improves breast cancer screening

Posted: Mon, Oct 31 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

danasparks

Tips for healthy Halloween treats

Posted: Fri, Oct 28 4:30pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

micahdorfner

Avoid the top 5 Halloween costume health concerns

Posted: Thu, Oct 27 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Heart attacks can happen while hunting

Posted: Tue, Oct 25 2:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Laser treatment an option for cataract removal

Posted: Mon, Oct 17 5:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Are backpacks hurting your students’ backs?

Posted: Tue, Oct 4 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

rhodamadson

Mayo Clinic honored with quality leadership award

Posted: Fri, Sep 30 2:00pm by Rhoda Madson · Discussion

micahdorfner

Women's Wellness: Perimenopause symptoms

Posted: Wed, Sep 21 11:30am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Farm safety reminders and tips during harvest season

Posted: Thu, Sep 15 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

danasparks

In the Loop: Spina bifida doesn't keep Ty from competition

Posted: Tue, Sep 6 4:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

micahdorfner

Be Safe When Cleaning After Flooding

Posted: Tue, Aug 30 1:30pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

How to avoid overuse injuries

Posted: Mon, Aug 29 2:30pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Clean Eating: Getting to the Source

Posted: Tue, Aug 23 12:34pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion