micahdorfner

Brace for it: When to use an ankle brace

Posted: Fri, Jan 20 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Tips to prevent injuries on icy, snowy sidewalks

Posted: Thu, Jan 12 12:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

5 nutrition tips to maximize your workouts

Posted: Mon, Jan 9 3:30pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Helpful ways you can reduce your sodium intake

Posted: Tue, Dec 13 2:30pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

7 tips to combat viral upper respiratory illness

Posted: Wed, Dec 7 1:30pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Healthy food changes (and recipes) for the holiday season

Posted: Wed, Nov 23 5:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

3 tips to keep burnout at bay

Posted: Tue, Nov 15 7:30am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

3-D imaging improves breast cancer screening

Posted: Mon, Oct 31 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

danasparks

Tips for healthy Halloween treats

Posted: Fri, Oct 28 4:30pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

micahdorfner

Avoid the top 5 Halloween costume health concerns

Posted: Thu, Oct 27 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Heart attacks can happen while hunting

Posted: Tue, Oct 25 2:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Laser treatment an option for cataract removal

Posted: Mon, Oct 17 5:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

micahdorfner

Are backpacks hurting your students’ backs?

Posted: Tue, Oct 4 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

rhodamadson

Mayo Clinic honored with quality leadership award

Posted: Fri, Sep 30 2:00pm by Rhoda Madson · Discussion

micahdorfner

Women's Wellness: Perimenopause symptoms

Posted: Wed, Sep 21 11:30am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion