apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Nov 30 10:00am by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: The malaria mystery

Posted: Tue, Nov 29 11:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Nov 23 9:30am by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Tue, Nov 22 1:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Nov 16 1:30pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A specimen from India

Posted: Tue, Nov 15 1:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Nov 9 2:30pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Tue, Nov 8 10:14am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Nov 2 3:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Oct 26 2:43pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Tue, Oct 25 11:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Thu, Oct 20 10:00am by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: The souvenir from Africa

Posted: Wed, Oct 19 10:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Wed, Oct 12 1:30pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Oct 12 6:00am by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Thu, Oct 6 3:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Oct 5 4:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Sep 28 4:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: The souvenir from South America

Posted: Tue, Sep 27 1:30pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Sep 21 9:29am by April Josselyn · Discussion