apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays February 2: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Feb 2 11:49am by apriljosselyn · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Feb. 1, 2016

Posted: Mon, Feb 1 8:00am by jenohara · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays January 26: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Jan 26 8:52am by apriljosselyn · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Jan. 25, 2016

Posted: Tue, Jan 26 7:00am by jenohara · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic Pathways January 19: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Jan 19 9:00am by apriljosselyn · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Jan. 18, 2016

Posted: Tue, Jan 19 7:00am by jenohara · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays January 12: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Jan 12 12:52pm by apriljosselyn · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Jan. 11, 2016

Posted: Tue, Jan 12 9:14am by jenohara · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Jan. 4, 2016

Posted: Tue, Jan 5 9:30am by jenohara · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Dec. 28, 2015

Posted: Wed, Dec 30 1:00pm by jenohara · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays December 22: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Dec 22 8:11am by apriljosselyn · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Dec. 21, 2015

Posted: Tue, Dec 22 7:00am by jenohara · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Dec. 14, 2015

Posted: Tue, Dec 15 12:31pm by jenohara · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic Pathways December 15: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Dec 15 10:20am by apriljosselyn · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Dec. 7, 2015

Posted: Wed, Dec 9 9:00am by jenohara · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays December 8: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Dec 8 6:31am by apriljosselyn · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays December 1: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Dec 1 10:26am by apriljosselyn · Discussion

jenohara

Parasite Wonders: Week of Nov. 30, 2015

Posted: Tue, Dec 1 5:00am by jenohara · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays November 24: What's the Diagnosis?

Posted: Tue, Nov 24 12:14pm by apriljosselyn · Discussion