shilts22

O12 Adrenal Nodule Create Health Risks PKG (2:20)

Posted: Mon, May 12 3:23pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

O09 Measles Virus as a Cancer Fighter

Posted: Tue, Apr 8 12:40pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

O03 Hard to Swallow EOE PKG (2:45)

Posted: Fri, Feb 14 10:48am by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

O03 Hard to Swallow EOE, Extra Broll (1:53)

Posted: Tue, Feb 11 10:10am by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

O02 Drummer Beats Heart Disease Extra Broll (1:49)

Posted: Mon, Feb 3 2:28pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

O02 Rocker Heart Surgery PKG (3:29)

Posted: Mon, Feb 3 2:27pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

1 Live Long, Beat Strong PKG (3:06)

Posted: Thu, Jan 16 1:03pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

O01 Take Action Against Acne Extra Broll (1:36)

Posted: Mon, Jan 13 2:39pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

O01 Take Action Against Acne PKG (2:15)

Posted: Mon, Jan 13 2:38pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

N37 Subglottic Stenosis Animation (:23)

Posted: Tue, Jan 7 3:08pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

N37 Subglottic Stenosis Extra Broll (1:09)

Posted: Tue, Jan 7 3:07pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

N37 Subglottic Stenosis PKG (1:53)

Posted: Tue, Jan 7 3:07pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

N36 When to Take Your Child to the E.D. PKG (2:02)

Posted: Mon, Nov 25 4:10pm by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

4 Ebstein's Anomaly Animation 2 (:10)

Posted: Wed, Nov 20 11:50am by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

3 Ebstein's Anomaly Animation 1 (:21)

Posted: Wed, Nov 20 11:50am by shilts22 · Media

shilts22

2 Live Long, Beat Strong Extra Broll (1:32)

Posted: Wed, Nov 20 11:49am by shilts22 · Media