apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Apr 26 1:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Tue, Apr 25 1:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Apr 19 11:00am by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Tue, Apr 18 2:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Apr 12 4:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist's view of the world

Posted: Tue, Apr 11 1:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Apr 5 1:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A suspected pinworm

Posted: Tue, Apr 4 12:30pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Mar 29 12:30pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Mar 22 12:30pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasitologist’s view of the world

Posted: Tue, Mar 21 10:00am by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Mar 15 1:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: A parasite by any other name

Posted: Tue, Mar 14 2:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Mar 8 2:30pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: What's that in the scope?

Posted: Tue, Mar 7 3:30pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Mar 1 12:30pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

laureljkelly

Parasite Wonders: What's that in her foot?

Posted: Tue, Feb 28 2:00pm by Laurel J. Kelly · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Feb 22 3:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion

apriljosselyn

Mayo Clinic PathWays: What's the diagnosis?

Posted: Wed, Feb 15 1:00pm by April Josselyn · Discussion