vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Great American Smokeout 2015

Posted: Thu, Nov 19 4:20pm by vivienw · Discussion

jenohara

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Oct 19 7:00am by jenohara · Discussion

jenohara

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Sep 7 7:00am by jenohara · Discussion

jenohara

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Jun 1 9:00am by jenohara · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Apr 10 11:02am by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Fri, Mar 21 3:01pm by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Mar 6 9:53am by danasparks · Discussion

briankilen

Hurt smoking and colon cancer (:28)

Posted: Thu, Jan 16 4:25pm by briankilen · Media

briankilen

Hurt reaction to 50th anniversary report (:30)

Posted: Thu, Jan 16 4:25pm by briankilen · Media

danasparks

Cigarette butts in ashtray

Posted: Tue, Nov 26 7:25am by danasparks · Media

danasparks

Tobacco Dependence: 45 Million Americans Still Lighting Up

Posted: Thu, Nov 21 1:08pm by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

The Great American Smokeout

Posted: Thu, Nov 21 10:48am by danasparks · Discussion