DebBalzer

A Billion Tobacco Deaths Unless Substantial Changes

Posted: Mon, May 23 4:44pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Health Risks of E-Cigarettes

Posted: Tue, Feb 16 5:43pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

sharkbaitpro

Mayo Clinic Minute: Health Risk of E-Cigarettes

Posted: Tue, Feb 16 3:18pm by sharkbaitpro · Media

DebBalzer

B-roll woman smoking e-cigarette

Posted: Mon, Feb 8 10:52am by Deborah Balzer · Media

ronaldpetrovich

B-roll of woman smoking cigarette MOV

Posted: Tue, Oct 23 6:22pm by Ronald Petrovich · Media

DebBalzer

b-roll woman smoking cigarette

Posted: Wed, Dec 2 4:11pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Great American Smokeout (1:07)

Posted: Thu, Nov 19 1:28pm by Jason Howland · Media

jstreed

Surgery and Smoking: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Tue, Nov 3 8:44am by Joel Streed · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Running, Periodontitis, Smoking

Posted: Wed, Sep 23 4:06pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

danasparks

Mayo Clinic News Network Headline 7/13/2015

Posted: Mon, Jul 13 5:59pm by Dana Sparks · Media

dhansen

Mayo Clinic News Network Headlines 5/18/15

Posted: Mon, May 18 3:12pm by dehansen · Media

danasparks

Sharp Increase in E-Cigarette Use Among Teens

Posted: Fri, Apr 17 4:10pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Fri, Feb 20 3:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Feb 16 11:53am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Feb 9 4:18pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion