danasparks

Infographic: Striking out elbow injuries in youth baseball

Posted: Wed, Apr 5 2:39pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

micahdorfner

Is March Madness pulling at your purse strings?

Posted: Mon, Mar 20 3:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

danasparks

Infographic: Basketball injury prevention

Posted: Wed, Mar 15 2:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Infographic: Hard-hitting facts about concussions

Posted: Wed, Feb 8 5:30pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

micahdorfner

Brace for it: When to use an ankle brace

Posted: Fri, Jan 20 1:00pm by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

danasparks

Infographic: Spotlight on dance injuries

Posted: Wed, Jan 11 3:30pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Infographic: Finding the hockey edge

Posted: Wed, Dec 7 4:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Infographic: Preventing ACL injuries

Posted: Wed, Oct 12 4:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Infographic: Back pain and your golf game

Posted: Wed, Sep 28 6:24pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Infographic: Sports Fitness and Tuning Up the Human Machine

Posted: Wed, Aug 17 1:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Golfers: Tee Up Some Common Sense

Posted: Thu, Jun 30 6:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Is Back Pain Burying Your Golf Game?

Posted: Wed, May 25 4:58pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

The Mechanics of a Safer Fastball

Posted: Wed, Jun 8 3:58pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Webinar March 31: What Hockey Players Should Know

Posted: Wed, Mar 30 6:35pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Minnesota Lynx to Play Game in Rochester on Mother's Day

Posted: Mon, Mar 28 5:28pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion