lizatorborg

Mayo Clinic Q and A: Get the Facts Before Taking Folic Acid

Posted: Sat, Mar 12 11:23am by Liza Torborg · Discussion

JeffOlsenMN

Vitamin D Supplements for Infants and Kids

Posted: Tue, Feb 23 1:30pm by Jeff Olsen · Discussion

micahdorfner

Multivitamins and Supplements: To Take or Not to Take?

Posted: Wed, Aug 5 8:00am by Micah Dorfner · Discussion

dhansen

Mayo Clinic News Network Headline Probiotics

Posted: Tue, Jun 2 7:23pm by dehansen · Media

dhansen

Mayo Clinic News Network Headline Esophagitis

Posted: Tue, May 26 1:35pm by dehansen · Media

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Dec 29 8:41am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

jstreed

Dr. Bauer Enzyme Supplements - Potential Risks (:39)

Posted: Fri, Jul 18 12:49pm by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Bauer Enzyme Supplements - Consumer Trends (:13)

Posted: Fri, Jul 18 12:47pm by Joel Streed · Media

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Jun 5 6:00am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Feb 13 5:14pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

Alternative Medicine

Posted: Thu, Apr 24 1:56pm by · Discussion

Herbal Supplement Study

Posted: Fri, May 16 7:28pm by · Discussion

Anti-Aging Drug

Posted: Fri, May 16 8:47pm by · Discussion

danasparks

Monday's Housecall

Posted: Mon, Jul 8 9:57am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Should Postmenopausal Women Take Extra Iron?

Posted: Tue, Aug 21 10:16am by Dana Sparks · Discussion