DebBalzer

A Billion Tobacco Deaths Unless Substantial Changes

Posted: Mon, May 23 4:44pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

JasonHowland

Dr. J. Taylor Hays - A Billion Tobacco Deaths (:46)

Posted: Mon, May 23 12:19pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

FDA Issues New Rules for E-Cigarette Use

Posted: Thu, May 5 3:04pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

DebBalzer

b-roll woman smoking cigarette

Posted: Wed, Dec 2 4:11pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Aug 21 4:08pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Jun 5 6:00am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, Apr 10 11:02am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

National Pharmacy Says No Tobacco

Posted: Thu, Feb 6 1:42pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

jstreed

Nicotine Dependence Center: Mayo Clinic Radio

Posted: Mon, Dec 2 4:14pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

jstreed

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Fri, Nov 29 10:10am by Joel Streed · Discussion

danasparks

Cigarette butts in ashtray

Posted: Tue, Nov 26 7:25am by Dana Sparks · Media

danasparks

The Great American Smokeout

Posted: Thu, Nov 21 10:48am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

There's No Safe Tobacco

Posted: Fri, Jan 21 2:52pm by · Discussion

Why Is It So Hard To Stop Smoking

Posted: Tue, Apr 5 1:57pm by · Discussion

Dr. Richard Hurt, Nicotine dependence and smoking cessation

Posted: Mon, Oct 26 4:49pm by · Discussion