danasparks

Screening and Prevention: Colon Cancer #abcDrBchat

Posted: Tue, Mar 17 8:00am by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

Twitterchat Tuesday: #abcDrBchat on Health Benefits of #Yoga

Posted: Mon, Feb 2 11:14am by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

Holiday Health and #ToxicStress

Posted: Mon, Dec 15 12:43pm by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

Join The #ProtonBeam Therapy Twitter Chat on Tuesday

Posted: Mon, Sep 22 5:35pm by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

#MayoClinicChat on #Stroke With First Coast News WTLV/WJXX

Posted: Wed, Aug 27 6:00am by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

CDC Disease Detectives Host Twitter Chat on Ebola

Posted: Mon, Aug 4 3:51pm by danasparks · Discussion

jstreed

Immunotherapy Twitter Chat (PKG) TRT 2:01 (NATS)

Posted: Fri, Jun 20 11:44am by jstreed · Media

jstreed

Immunotherapy Twitter Chat (PKG) TRT 2:01

Posted: Fri, Jun 20 11:43am by jstreed · Media

danasparks

The Promise of Immunotherapy - Join the Wed. #CIMchat

Posted: Tue, Jun 17 1:00pm by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

Launch Your Vacation With a #SummerHealth Twitter Chat

Posted: Tue, Jun 3 5:19pm by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

It's The Season For An #AllergyChat

Posted: Tue, Apr 1 3:26pm by danasparks · Discussion

ddouda

Cancer Prevention Chat, Thursday Feb. 27th, 1 to 2 p.m. EST

Posted: Tue, Feb 25 5:28pm by ddouda · Discussion

danasparks

We're Chatting About Heart Health

Posted: Tue, Feb 25 10:25am by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

Do You Have Questions About #Arthritis?

Posted: Thu, Jan 16 11:54am by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

Paying for Long-Term Care: A Twitter Chat

Posted: Thu, Jan 9 8:47am by danasparks · Discussion

danasparks

Do You Have #HolidayStress? We'll Chat About That

Posted: Tue, Dec 17 12:01pm by danasparks · Discussion