DebBalzer

Infectious Diseases A-Z: Mumps outbreaks in the U.S.

Posted: Mon, Apr 3 4:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Infectious Diseases A-Z: Measles in the U.S.

Posted: Mon, Feb 20 2:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

iroth

Dr. Gregory Poland hopes for 2017 vaccinations (:21)

Posted: Wed, Dec 21 3:04pm by Ian Roth · Media

DebBalzer

Back to School: Vaccinations and Immunizations Checklist

Posted: Wed, Aug 3 10:00am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

jenohara

Housecall: Sneaky Sugar Sources

Posted: Mon, Feb 1 11:25am by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

DebBalzer

Back to School: Vaccinations and Immunizations

Posted: Mon, Aug 10 12:30pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic News Network Headline 4/22/15

Posted: Wed, Apr 22 4:54pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

danasparks

Mayo Clinic News Network — Headlines 11/05/14

Posted: Wed, Nov 5 10:00am by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Remember the Vital Vaccinations

Posted: Wed, Oct 29 6:00pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

jstreed

Vaccination Updates: Mayo Clinic Radio Health Minute

Posted: Mon, Sep 1 12:03pm by Joel Streed · Discussion

danasparks

MAYO CLINIC RADIO

Posted: Fri, Aug 29 12:51pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

How Does Fluzone High-Dose Differ from Other Flu Vaccines?

Posted: Thu, Aug 28 2:54pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Mayo Clinic News Network — Headlines 8/20/14

Posted: Wed, Aug 20 4:39pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

tracymccray

Mayo Clinic Radio: Back-To-School

Posted: Tue, Aug 26 6:00am by McCray · Discussion

danasparks

BACK-TO-SCHOOL: Vaccinations

Posted: Mon, Aug 4 4:15pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion

danasparks

Influenza is Spreading Across the United States

Posted: Wed, Jan 15 5:53pm by Dana Sparks · Discussion