jenohara

Housecall: Melanoma Prevention

Posted: Mon, May 16 7:00am by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

JeffOlsenMN

Vitamin D Supplements for Infants and Kids

Posted: Tue, Feb 23 1:30pm by Jeff Olsen · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Bone Up on Calcium

Posted: Fri, Oct 30 8:30am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Head Lice, Vitamin D and Good Sleep

Posted: Fri, Aug 28 11:12am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

ajmontpetit

Mayo Clinic Minute 8/28/2015

Posted: Wed, Aug 26 1:37pm by AJ Montpetit · Media

DebBalzer

Broll - Pharmacy drug storenats (7:00)

Posted: Thu, Aug 27 2:45pm by Deborah Balzer · Media

scolbysmith

Vitamin D: Don’t overdo it, especially for obese teens

Posted: Fri, Aug 14 9:00am by Sam Smith · Discussion

jstreed

Dr. Kumar Vitamin D Study - Why Important (:28)

Posted: Thu, Aug 13 3:24pm by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Kumar Vitamin D Study - Next Steps (:33)

Posted: Thu, Aug 13 3:22pm by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Kumar Vitamin D Study - Background (:27)

Posted: Thu, Aug 13 3:19pm by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Kumar Vitamin D Study - Findings (:47)

Posted: Thu, Aug 13 3:15pm by Joel Streed · Media

jenohara

THURSDAY CONSUMER HEALTH TIPS

Posted: Thu, May 28 6:00am by Jen O'Hara · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic News Network Headlines 5/1/15

Posted: Fri, May 1 11:49am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

dhansen

Mayo Clinic News Network Headlines 5/1/15

Posted: Fri, May 1 11:12am by dehansen · Media

jstreed

Dr. Thacher Vitamin D Study - Study Findings (:29)

Posted: Wed, Apr 22 5:05pm by Joel Streed · Media

jstreed

Dr. Thacher Vitamin D Study - Study Overview (:41)

Posted: Wed, Apr 22 5:04pm by Joel Streed · Media