vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Let's Talk About STDs

Posted: Tue, May 3 9:51am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Bedbugs Color Preferences

Posted: Fri, Apr 29 11:08am by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

DebBalzer

Mayo Clinic Minute: Opioid Overdose Drug

Posted: Thu, Apr 28 1:51pm by Deborah Balzer · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Opioid Overdose Drug (1:04)

Posted: Thu, Apr 28 12:33pm by Jason Howland · Media

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Let's Talk About STDs (1:10)

Posted: Mon, Apr 25 1:33pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Should You Take Statins?

Posted: Mon, Apr 18 2:30pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Should You Take Statins? (1:05)

Posted: Mon, Apr 18 11:52am by Jason Howland · Media

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Burned Out Nation (:58)

Posted: Wed, Apr 13 5:14pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Robots in the Operating Room

Posted: Tue, Apr 12 12:59pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Figuring Out Fad Diets

Posted: Thu, Apr 7 11:39am by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Figuring Out Fad Diets (:59)

Posted: Wed, Apr 6 3:12pm by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Kids and Caffeine

Posted: Mon, Apr 4 12:06pm by Vivien Williams · Discussion

JasonHowland

Mayo Clinic Minute: Kids and Caffeine (:52)

Posted: Mon, Apr 4 9:52am by Jason Howland · Media

vivienw

Mayo Clinic Minute: Half of Your Food is Junk

Posted: Mon, Mar 28 11:12am by Vivien Williams · Discussion