Mayo Clinic News Network

News Resources

Share this:

Posted by Karl W Oestreich (@KarlWOestreich) · Feb 24, 2014

Mayo Clinic 2013 Operational Performance Report

MEDIA ADVISORY

WHAT:Mayo Clinic Gonda BuildingAn opportunity to ask questions about Mayo Clinic’s 2013 performance.

WHO:
John Noseworthy, M.D.
President and CEO, Mayo Clinic

Jeff Bolton
Vice President, Administration and CAO, Mayo Clinic

WHEN:
Noon CST/1 p.m. EST
Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014

WHERE:
Audio news conference

CALL-IN:

The toll-free audio conference call-in number is 877-358-3883. Please dial in at 11:50 a.m. CST/12:50 p.m. EST, as the briefing will start promptly at noon CST/1 p.m. EST.

RSVP:
Emily Blahnik at blahnik.emily@mayo.edu or 507-266-3203.

INFO:
Journalists who are registered members of Mayo Clinic News Network will have access to materials under embargo at http://newsnetwork.mayoclinic.org/. Journalists can register at http://newsnetwork.mayoclinic.org/request-account/.

###

About Mayo Clinic
Recognizing 150 years of serving humanity in 2014, Mayo Clinic is a nonprofit worldwide leader in medical care, research and education for people from all walks of life. For more information, visit 150years.mayoclinic.org, http://www.mayoclinic.org and newsnetwork.mayoclinic.org.


MEDIA CONTACT:
Karl Oestreich, Mayo Clinic Public Affairs, 507-284-5005 and newsbureau@mayo.edu

Dr John Noseworthy financial results Jeff Bolton Mayo Clinic Minnesota news release News Release

 

Have something to say? Please login or register to respond.


Log in

version 2.8.2.2
Page loaded in 0.610 seconds